Wknd. KTBuzzon Inspired Living Indulge City Times KT Mobile KT ePaper KT Competitions Subscribe KT
Khaleej Times
Khaleej Times Google Plus Page Khaleej Times Facebook Page Khaleej Times Twitter Page Khaleej Times on Instagram
  Inspired Living
  Parent Talk
  Used Cars
IPL News

IPL 2015: AB, Kohli power Bangalore to 39-run win over Mumbai
The win propelled RCB two places up the league ladder from sixth to fourth with 13 points in their kitty from 11 games.
IPL 2015: Bangalore elect to bat against Mumbai
Mumbai Indians made two changes in their playing XI. Lasith Malinga replaced Marchant de Lange, and Jasprit Bumrah came in for R. Vinay Kumar.
IPL 2015: Upbeat Mumbai face RCB; play-off spot at stake
Mumbai Indians aim to hold on to their spot among top-four when they take on a strong Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB).
IPL 2015: Chennai, Rajasthan in top table clash
With seven wins from 11 matches, two-time champions Chennai are on top of the points table, while Rajasthan also have 14 points but the inaugural edition champions have played one extra game.
IPL 2015: Sunrisers beat Daredevils by 6 runs
Sunrisers seemed to have been struggling to up the run rate after losing regular wickets against Daredevils bowlers who put up a disciplined show at their adopted home ground.
Russell, Chawla propel KKR to top of IPL table
In answer to KXIP's 183/5, KKR finished with 184/9 with Russell top scoring with 51 from 21 balls. Anureet Singh and Gurkeerat Singh Mann picked two wickets each for the losers.
IPL 2015: Kings XI opt to bat against KKR
The home side fielded the same side from last game, while the Kings made two changes, bringing in Gurkeerat Singh Mann and debutant Beuran Hendricks.
IPL 2015: Sunrisers face Delhi Daredevils
Sunrisers are presently just a rung below a play-off spot, in the fifth place, with 10 points from as many matches.
IPL 2015: Kolkata Knight Riders up against Punjab
Home team hope to outdo struggling Kings four times in a row
IPL 2015: Mumbai Indians beat Chennai Super Kings by 6 wickets
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and opted to bat against Mumbai Indians
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11