Wknd. KTBuzzon Inspired Living Indulge City Times KT Mobile KT ePaper KT Competitions Subscribe KT
Khaleej Times
Khaleej Times Google Plus Page Khaleej Times Facebook Page Khaleej Times Twitter Page Khaleej Times RSS Feeds
   
  UAE Sports
  Cricket
  Football
  Horse Racing
  Tennis
  Sports Talk
   
   
  wknd.
  Indulge
  Inspired Living
   
   
  Classifieds
  Properties
  Used Cars
   
  Prayer Timings     
 
United Arab Emirates
Tuesday | July 29, 2014.
Shawwal 2, 1435
 FAJR  04:25  SHURUQ  05:45  DUHR  12:30
 ASR  15:56  MAGHRIB  19:08  ISHA  20:38
* Add four minutes for Abu Dhabi, deduct four minutes for Ras Al Khaimah and six minutes for Fujairah
Ramadan
Weekday
Greg
Month
Imsak
Fajr
Sunrise
Dhuhr
Asr
Maghrib
Isha
1 Sunday 29 June
4:2
4:12
5:32
12:26
3:52
7:16
8:46
2 Monday 30 June
4:2
4:12
5:32
12:26
3:52
7:16
8:46
3 Tuesday 1 July
4:2
4:12
5:32
12:26
3:52
7:16
8:46
4 Wednesday 2 July
4:3
4:13
5:33
12:26
3:52
7:16
8:46
5 Thursday 3 July
4:3
4:13
5:33
12:26
3:53
7:16
8:46
6 Friday 4 July
4:3
4:13
5:33
12:26
3:53
7:15
8:45
7 Saturday 5 July
4:4
4:14
5:34
12:27
3:53
7:15
8:45
8 Sunday 6 July
4:4
4:14
5:34
12:27
3:53
7:15
8:45
9 Monday 7 July
4:4
4:14
5:34
12:27
3:53
7:15
8:45
10 Tuesday 8 July
4:5
4:15
5:35
12:27
3:54
7:15
8:45
11 Wednesday 9 July
4:5
4:15
5:35
12:27
3:54
7:15
8:45
12 Thursday 10 July
4:6
4:16
5:36
12:27
3:54
7:14
8:44
13 Friday 11 July
4:6
4:16
5:36
12:27
3:54
7:14
8:44
14 Saturday 12 July
4:7
4:17
5:37
12:27
3:54
7:14
8:44
15 Sunday 13 July
4:7
4:17
5:37
12:28
3:55
7:14
8:44
16 Monday 14 July
4:8
4:18
5:38
12:29
3:55
7:14
8:44
17 Tuesday 15 July
4:8
4:18
5:38
12:29
3:56
7:14
8:44
18 Wednesday 16 July
4:9
4:19
5:39
12:29
3:56
7:13
8:43
19 Thursday 17 July
4:9
4:19
5:39
12:29
3:56
7:13
8:43
20 Friday 18 July
4:10
4:20
5:40
12:29
3:56
7:13
8:43
21 Saturday 19 July
4:10
4:20
5:40
12:29
3:56
7:12
8:42
22 Sunday 20 July
4:11
4:21
5:41
12:29
3:56
7:12
8:42
23 Monday 21 July
4:11
4:21
5:41
12:29
3:56
7:11
8:41
24 Tuesday 22 July
4:12
4:22
5:42
12:29
3:56
7:10
8:40
25 Wednesday 23 July
4:13
4:23
5:43
12:29
3:56
7:10
8:40
26 Thursday 24 July
4:13
4:23
5:43
12:29
3:56
7:09
8:39
27 Friday 25 July
4:13
4:23
5:43
12:30
3:56
7:09
8:39
28 Saturday 26 July
4:14
4:24
5:44
12:30
3:56
7:09
8:39
29 Sunday 27 July
4:14
4:24
5:44
12:30
3:56
7:09
8:39